Home » Punjabi » Midas Touch 3 - Malkit Singh

Download Midas Touch 3 Songs
Midas Touch 3 Malkit Singh free download full album in mp3 formats mp3 songs

Album: Midas Touch 3

Singer: Malkit Singh

Music: Various Artists

Lyrics: Various Artists

Label: Saga Music

Tracks: 9

Released: 26th Dec, 2017

All Songs Of Midas Touch 3
» Yaari Jattan Di (Malkit Singh) » Desi Peeke (Malkit Singh) » Sade Wala Time (Malkit Singh) » Maa Da Pyaar (Malkit Singh) » Virsa (Malkit Singh) » Nach Laina Chahida (Malkit Singh) » Gode Gode Cha (Malkit Singh) » Shartaan (Malkit Singh) » Teer Tukka (Malkit Singh)
Share With Your Friends
Related Albums
» Sky Touch (Kamal Grewal) » Touchwood Ft Amo (Harpreet Maan) » Touchwood Yaariyan (Channi Jaitewalia) » Midas Touch 3 (Malkit Singh) » Tribute To Chamkila Touch (Benny Dhaliwal)
Artists In This Album

Table 'newmusic.lovey_music' doesn't exist